Advertising Contacts

Times Herald-Record building; Middletown, NYMain Office:
40 Mulberry Street
Middletown, NY 10940
845-341-1100

Advertising Department Information
Phone: 845-341-1100 ext 2094
E-mail:  recordads@th-record.com

Celebrations Advertising Information
845-341-1100 ext 3609, or Celebrations Announcements
Jean Gastman, Supervisor; 845-346-3221 or  jgastman@th-record.com

Classified Advertising Information
Phone: 845-341-1100 ext 2180 • Fax: 845-343-2934 • Place your ad online
Kelly Guglielmo, Classified Manager
845-346-3082 or kguglielmo@th-record.com

Legal Advertising
Patricia Foddrill: 845-346-3059  or pfoddrill@th-record.com

National Advertising
Greg Appel: 845-346-3085  or greg.appel@localmediagroupinc.com

Online Ad Information
Jennifer McKay: 845-346-3131 or jmckay@th-record.com
Susan Hamel: 845-346-3037 or shamel@th-record.com

Paid Obituary Information
845-341-1100 ext 3081 or obits@th-record.com

Kelly Guglielmo, Classified Manager
845-346-3082 or kguglielmo@th-record.com

In-Memoriam Announcements
Call 845-346-2094

Leadership Team

Gail Whiting, Advertising Director
845-346-3080  or  gwhiting@th-record.com

Anthony McFarlane, Portfolio Manager
845-346-3016 or amcfarlane@th-record.com

Lisa Howell, Sales Manager
845-346-3033 or lhowell@th-record.com

Jennifer McKay, Regional Digital and New Business Development Sales Manager
845-346-3131 |845-667-4010 or jmckay@th-record.com

Kelly Guglielmo, Classified Manager
845-346-3082 or kguglielmo@th-record.com