Contact Us

Times Herald-Record
40 Mulberry St.
P.O. Box 2046
Middletown, NY 10940-6357
1-888-620-1700

Hudson Valley Media Group Key Contacts

News/Editorial
Executive Editor - Derek Osenenkodosenenko@th-record.com845-346-3170
NewsroomStaff List
Businessmlevensohn@th-record.com845-346-3204
Sportsjconnelly@th-record.com
845-346-3189
Letters to the EditorSubmit Letter
News Library sgabino@th-record.com845-346-3261
Circulation Services
Home Delivery Supportcustomerservice@th-record.com1-888-620-1700
Online Service SupportOnline Service Support1-888-620-1700
Consumer Resource Manager - Kim Alexanderkalexander@th-record.com845-346-3076
Operations Manager - Steve Piersaspiersa@th-record.com 845-346-3077
Regional Sales Manager - Kevin Marslandkmarsland@th-record.com845-346-3118
Advertising
ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online
Submit Obituariesobits@th-record.com845-341-1100 x3081
All other advertisingOnline Media Kit845-341-1100 x2094
Production
Commercial Printing: Fred Stantonfstanton@th-record.com(845) 346-3050
Business Office
Finance Director: Christine Kuhnesckuhnes@th-rcord.com845-346-3147
Other Departments
Director of Human Resources: Gretchen Pina-Breedygretchen.breedy@dowjones.com845-346-3109
Administration
President & Publisher - Joe Vanderhoofjvanderhoof@th-record.com845-346-3011

Complete the form below to e-mail your questions or comments to any of our departments.









Choose:
Online Customer Service: For problems & questions with online account access
Web Department: For technical problems & matters relating to this web site
Editorial Department: For story or editorial-related matters
Click Here for newspaper delivery
Click here to place a private-party ad





captcha