Contact Us

Times Herald-Record
40 Mulberry St.
P.O. Box 2046
Middletown, NY 10940-6357

Hudson Valley Media Group Key Contacts

Executive Editor - Barry Lewisblewis@th-record.com845-346-3178
NewsroomStaff List
Metro Editor - Michael Levensohnmlevensohn@th-record.com845-346-3204
Features/Go! - Beth Kaletbkalet@th-record.com845-346-3040
Community News - Eric Stutzestutz@th-record.com845-346-3132
Letters to the EditorSubmit Letter
News Library sgabino@th-record.com845-346-3261
Circulation Services
Home Delivery (Starts/Vacation Stops/Delivery Issues)customerservice@th-record.com1-888-620-1700
Online Service SupportOnline Service Support1-888-620-1700
Consumer Resource and Single Copy Manager - Kim Alexanderkalexander@th-record.com845-346-3076
Operations Manager - Steve 845-346-3077
ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online
Submit Obituariesobits@th-record.com845-341-1100 x3081
All other advertisingOnline Media Kit845-341-1100 x2094
Commercial Printing: Fred 346-3050
Business Office
Finance Manager: Christine Kuhnsckuhns@poconorecord.com845-346-3147
Other Departments
Director of Human Resources: Gretchen Pina-Breedygbreedy@th-record.com845-346-3109
President & Publisher - Joe Vanderhoofjvanderhoof@th-record.com845-346-3011

Complete the form below to e-mail your questions or comments to any of our departments.

Online Customer Service: For problems & questions with online account access
Web Department: For technical problems & matters relating to this web site
Editorial Department: For story or editorial-related matters
Click Here for newspaper delivery
Click here to place a private-party ad